Close Sidebar

Transferring student from one class to another without deleting history

How to transfer a student from one class to another without deleting their history or payment

Click on class that student is enrolled in under Student and Related Classes, Select Delete

Next, if you wish to enroll student into another class, Click Add to Class. If student has already paid for previous class, but is removed, they will no longer be in the Global Tuition for that class. Instead, a charge for them will appear in the Global Tuition list once they are in the new class (for that class). If you wish, you may over ride the price for the new class.